All Members Meeting 2021

A lot of time has passed since the last All Members Meeting till today.

The pandemic has made many things impossible but we do not want to miss the opportunity to welcome and introduce our new members.

September 14, 2021 (03:00 – 05:00 pm CET)

06:00 – 08:00 am (PST) | 06:30 – 08:30 pm (IST) | 09:00 – 11:00 pm (HKT)


For this purpose, we plan the next All Members Meeting on September 14, 2021 from 03:00 – 05:00 pm CET in a virtual format where all members are invited to participate.

The meeting agenda does foresee keynotes among others from Amazon and Roland Berger, short “elevator pitches” of all new members since 2021, and offers the opportunity to ask questions and to exchange.

Agenda

Status: 07/13/2021. Subject to change without notice.

03:00 pm (CET)

Welcome Speech from CharIN e.V.

Claas Bracklo

Claas Bracklo

Chairman CharIN e.V.

Michael Keller

Michael Keller

Executive Board CharIN e.V.

03:15 pm (CET)

Global view of EV market development

Dr. Wolfgang Bernhart

Dr. Wolfgang Bernhart

Roland Berger GmbH

03:25 pm (CET)

Middle-Mile Electrification.

N.N.

N.N.

amazon

03:35 pm (CET)

Keynote 3

tbd

03:45 pm (CET)

Elevator Pitch (3 minutes regular member/5 minutes core member)

  • Grid Operator
  • EVSE
  • OEM
  • CPO
  • Testing/Standardization
  • EMSP/ICT
  • Plug/Cabel/Sub Supply

04:15 pm (CET)

Break

04:30 pm (CET)

Q&A New members answer questions

all

04:55 pm (CET)

Wrap up

05:00 pm (CET)

End